

## <u>DETAILS OF INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE</u> <u>MEMBERS OF NIIF INFRASTRUCTURE FINANCE LIMITED</u>

Sr. No.	Position in the Committee	Name of Employee	Email ID
1	Presiding Officer	Ms. Archana Moghe	archana.moghe@niififl.in
2	ICC Member	Mr. Debabrata Mukherjee	debabrata.mukherjee@niififl.in
3	ICC Member	Mr. Ajay Kumar Singh	<u>ajay.singh@niififl.in</u>
4	External Member	Ms. Piyush Tyagi	piyush@parityconsulting.in